bio audio video audio audio audio audio audio myspace
join the list

buy the album

watch the video for amané

live at theatre ste catherine, montreal, canada. sept 20 with amanda mabro

play it here & download it free

Wazo (2006)

Track listing:

1.   Laced   (download)
2.   If I   (download)
3.   Tired Souls   (download)
4.   In Face Of   (download)
5.   Amané   (download)
6.   My Cup Don't Shine   (download)
7.   If You Use Me   (download)
8.   She Wanders   (download)
9.   Fast Ride   (download)
10.   Sky Blue Lights   (download)

Have the CD shipped to your door (US/Canada) for $12.50 CAD:

(secure payment using credit card or Paypal account)

Now Available on iTunes, Awarestore, CD Baby, Je l'ai in Montreal, Fred's Records in St. John's, and more.

Touch the Sky (2008)

Touch the Sky

Track listing:

1.   Touch the Sky   (download)
2.   You Tried to Shut Their Voices   (download)
3.   Slick Fiction   (download)